Wednesday, May 19, 2010

DCR All Stars Vol. 2 - promo mini mix by DJ Aporia

DCR All-Stars Volume 2 features seven finely crafted Dubstep tunes from a diverse lineup of producers, weighty, melodic, with satisfying bass all over the place. These face melters attract with eerie synths, undulating liquid bass and heavy metal distortions, stabbing drums and wild raucous basslines. These are boss and authoritative rhythms, classic Hip Hop influenced with creative House wobbles and sunshine crunked out sub bass love. Find hilarious samples, dance inducing octaves, bleeps and original styles. Featuring Korea, Symbl, Rumblejunkie, Ale Fillman, hd4000, Cheebs and Grizzy Tha Slumlord.

Release Date: May 26th, 2010

Available on Dirty Circuit Records

Artists: Korea, Symbl, Rumblejunkie, Ale Fillman, Cheebs, Grizzy Tha Slummlord, hd4000
Release Name: DCR All-Stars Vol 2


0:00 - Korea - Organic
2:02 - Rumblejunkie - The Edge
3:48 - hd4000 - Throw Your Straps - Ale Fillman rmx
5:01 - hd4000 - Bum Rush
6:24 - Grizzy Tha Slumlord - Psycho X Girlfriend
7:43 - Symbl - War Chant
8:43 - Cheebs - The Game Is Over

Watch and listen on youtube:

Purchase at Beatport after the release date:

Dirty Circuit Records on Beatport here
Dirty Circuit Records on Digital-Tunes here
Dirty Circuit Records on Addictech here

No comments:

Post a Comment